A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - R - S - T - W

ARA Members

2015-2016 Executive Board

President - Christina Seaborg, Au.D.
President Elect - Sandra Skipper, Au.D.
Vice President, Special Affairs - S. Jill Howard-Dotson, Au.D.
Secretary/Treasurer - Sarah A. Schumaier, Au.D
Counselors-at-large - Lynn Lehman, Au.D.

Rebecca Barrett
Charlotte EENT
2008 Fieldridge Lane
Monroe, NC 28110
(704)295-3570
rbarrett@ceenta.com

Theresa Barlett
Virginia Hearing Consultants
241 Corporate Blvd, Suite 150
Norfolk, VA 23502
(757) 461-4327
tbartlett@virginiahearing.com

Pamela Benbow
Hearing Health Care
5913 N. Kings Hwy
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
(843) 497-6156
pjsb40@aol.com

Judy Bible
Charlotte EENT
5035 Fairview Drive
Charlotte, NC 28210
(704) 395-3300
jbible@ceenta.com

Deborah Biggert
Biggert's Hearing Instruments
303 S. Church Street
Hendersonville , NC 28792
(828) 692-0353
biggertd@bellsouth.net

Kristin Bish
Palmetto Audiology and Speech Therapy
1801 Old Trollery Road St 101
Summerville, SC 29485
(843) 871-3235
hearingdoc123@yahoo.com

Robin Bohanon
Augusta Hearing and Balance, LLC
1215 George Wilson Dr
Ste3-A
Augusta , GA 30909
706-364-2378
rbohan9677@aol.com

Angela Bright-Pearson
Bright Audiology
1620 South Third Street
Sanford, NC 27330
(919) 774-3277
brighthearing@brightaudiology.com

Belinda Bryant
Audiology of the Sandhills
1902-K N. Sandhills Blvd.
Aberdeen, NC 28315
(910) 692-6422

Sandy Burks-Campbell
Maico Audiological Services
703 Thimble Shoals Blvd
Suite C-3
Newport News, VA 23606
(757) 873-8794
4bcampbell@cox.net

Jim Carroll
Hearing Conservations Associates
408 N. Cedar Bluff Road
#160
Knoxville, TN 37923
(865) 690-7531
oakchase@aol.com

Mark Carroll
Carroll Hearing Associates, LLC
333 Whitesport Drive
Suite 300
Huntsville, AL 35801
(256) 489-9992
mark@carrollhearing.com

Katherine Carter
Columbia Audiology Group
2711 Middleburg Drive
#112
Columbia , SC 29204
(803) 765-1441
trinacarter@columbiaaudiology.com

Kim Clontz-Franklin
Viewmont Audiology
336 10th Avenue NE
Hickory, NC 28601
(828) 322-4327
kclail@bellsouth.net

Roger Compton
Audiology Clinic
845 N Limestone St
PO BOX 369
Gaffney, SC 29342
(864) 487-7207
comehear@bellsouth.net

Jean Couchman
Hearing Solutions
14408 Sommerville Ct
Midlothian, VA 23113
(804) 794-9087
jzcouchman@hearingsolutions.us

Kristin Davis
Greer Audiology
703 W. Poinsett St
Greer, SC 29650
(864)655-8300
kristin@greeraudiology.com

Ben Dawsey
Audiology Associates of Spartanburg
410 E. Henry Street
Spartanburg, SC 29302
(864) 583-7644
dr.dawsey@netzero.com

Terry Delagrange
1132 N. Church Street
Ste 200
Greensboro, NC 27401
(336) 379-9445
toterryd@triad.rr.com

Kathy Dowd
Charlotte Audiology Services
2230 Sagamore Road
Charlotte, NC 28209
(704) 502-5016
kdowd@carolina.rr.com

Cynthia Earle
Asheville Audiology Services
900 Hendersonville Road
Ste. 105
Asheville, NC 28803
(828) 277-5677
srcbearle@att.net

Kathy Engle
Coastal Audiology
32034 Long Neck Road
Millsboro, DE 19966
302-945-8886
drkhe@comcast.net

Julie Farrar-Hersch
Augusta Audiology Assoc
70 Medical Center Cir
Ste 204
Fishersville, VA 22939
(540) 932-5790
jafarrar@ntelos.net

Gary Fike
Charlotte EENT
6035 Fairview Road
Charlotte, NC 28226
(704) 295-3300
gfike@ceenta.com

Gordon Fletcher
Viewmont Audiology
336 10th Avenue NE
Hickory, NC 28601
(828) 322-4327
drfletcher@charter.net

Shannon Frymark
Aim Hearing & Audiology Service
529 College Road, Suite B
Greensboro, NC 27410
336-294-9617
slfrymark@gmail.com

Rhea Gage
Hearing & Audiology Services, P.A
6675-117 Falls of Neuse Rd.
Raleigh, NC 27615
919-834-4327
rheagage@gmail.com

Tami Garber
2155 Electric Road
Roanoke, VA 24018
(540) 774-4441

Mavis Garrett
Maico Audiological Services
610 Thimble Shoals Blvd
Suite 403B
Newport News, VA 23606
(757)873-8794

Danny Gnewikow
Audiology Hearing Aid Associates
743 Main Street
Danville, VA 24541
(434) 799-6288
gnew@gamewood.net

Lara Gray
Area Hearing Center, LLC
450 Dabney Drive
Henderson , NC 27356
(252) 430-7744
tapp2@earthlink.net

Philip Griffin
The Hearing Clinic
801 N. Lindsay Street
High Point, NC 27262
(336) 883-2815
DrGriffin@thehearingclinic.com

Ericka Hallis
Cape Fear Otolaryngology
2053 Valley Gate Drive
Fayetteville, NC 28304
(910) 323-9222
arker1@embarqmail.com

Del Hawk
2475 Smith Harbour Drive
Denver, NC 28037
(704) 390-5666
dhawk@widexusa.com

Eric Hecker
802 Lockwood Ave
Ste C
Newport News, VA 23602
(757) 847-4665
heck63@aol.com

Lynn High
Manna Audiology
547 W. John Street
Matthews, NC 28105
(704) 845-1717
lhigh@mannaaudiology.com

Katherine Hipps
ENT Carolina
2520 Aberdeen Blvd.
Gastonia, NC 28054
(704) 868-8400
katherine.hipps@entcarolina.com

Charlotte Hoilman
Foothills ENT
10 Enterprise Blvd Ste 201
Greenville, SC
(864) 234-7815
charlotteandsean@earthlink.net

Will  Hoole
134 Stoney Creek Ln
Lexington, SC 29072
803.409.9072
will.hoole.aud@gmail.com

Rebecca Hopkins
Augusta Hearing and Balance, LLC
1215 George Wilson Dr Suite A3
Augusta , GA 30909
706-364-2378

Jill Howard
Hearing Services
703 Bryant Street
Statesville, NC 28677
(704) 872-1677
1jhoward@bellsouth.net

Tami Ike
The Hearing Clinic
801 N. Lindsay Street
High Point, NC 27262
(336) 883-2815
drike@thehearingclinic.com

Pam  Ison
Hearing Services of Kentucky, Inc
1717 High StreetSte 2C
Hopkinsville, KY 42240
(270) 886-8468
pison@hotmail.com

Richard Israel
Richard H. Israel, Ph.D, PA
8830 Cameron Street Ste 310
Silver Springs, MD 20910
(301) 589-3277
rhibread@comcast.net

Ken Johns
Midland Hearing Associates
1 Wellness Blvd. Ste 108
Irmo, SC 29063
(803) 765-1919
kkhjohns@aol.com

Will  Jones

529-A College Road
Greensboro, NC 27410
(336) 294-8984
wjones5348@aol.com

Mark Kenzik
1727 Brevard Highway
Ste 2
Hendersonville , NC

Lesley Kirby
Lifetime Hearing
522 W Palmetto Street
Florence, SC 29501
(843)662-4327
lifetime@sc.rr.com

Wade Kirkland
Randolph Audiology & Hearing Aid Clinic
3535 Randolph Road
#211
Charlotte, NC 28211
(704) 367-1999
wadejwk@aol.com

Lynda Klee
Audiology Services of Chattanooga
6151 Shallowford Road Ste 104
Chattanooga, TN 37421
(423) 894-1133
ljklee@att.net

Lori  Klein-Gardner
4922 W. Broad Street
Richmond, VA 23230
804-282-5590
lkgardner@hear-virginia.com

Dawn Koncsol
Charlotte EENT
6035 Fairview Road
Charlotte, NC 28226
(704) 295-3300
dhkonscol@ceenta.com

Mary Anne Larkin
Advanced Hearing Care, Inc.
900 Johnnie Dodds Blvd.
Ste 101
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
(843) 849-8604
hear2it@aol.com

Lynn Lehman
Audiology Associates of Spartanburg
410 N. Henry Street
Spartanburg, SC 29302
(864) 583-7644
llehman@aol.com

Laura Lynch
Laurinburg ENT Clinic
112 Edinboro Dr
Southern Pines, NC 28387
(910)610-4368
lblynch@embarqmail.com

Beth Puffenberger Mann
Mann ENT Clinic
601 Keisler Drive #200
Cary , NC 27511
(919) 859-4744
beth.mann@entmann.com

Catherine Martine
Carolina Hearing Services
1543 Ashley River Road
Charleston , SC 29407
(843) 556-4327
cmart@14016@aol.com

Catherine Marquis
1954 S Main St
Wake Forest , NC 27587
9195708311
cmarquis@wakeaudiology.com

Whitney Mauldin
5207 Summer Rose Blvd
Knoxville, TN 37918
(423) 400-5796
mauldinaud@comcast.net

John Michalski

Charlotte EENT
6035 Fairview Road
Charlotte, NC 28210
(704) 295-3300
jmichalski@ceenta.com

Lisa Moore
NC EENT
5726 Fayetteville St.
Ste 102
Durham, NC 27713
(919) 287-3443
lamoore@nceyeandear.com

C. Scott Mills
Carolina Hearing Doctors, Inc.
3780-A Clemmons Road
Clemmons , NC 27012
(336) 766-2677
drmills@carolinahearingdoctors.com

George Murphree
Hearing & Speech Clinic
303 Williams Ave
Ste 111
Huntsville, AL 35801
(256) 536-7405
hearclin@aol.com

Jackie  Niedringhaus
The Audiology Center
1364 Ebenezer Road
Rock Hill, SC 29732
(803) 327-1900
audiocenter@comporium.net

Dan  Orchik
Hearing & Balance Centers
6242 Poplar Ave.
Memphis , TN 38119
(901) 843-4327
djorchik@aol.com

Karen Padgett
Hearing Carolina
2520 Aberdeen Blvd.
Gastonia, NC 28054
(704) 868-8400

Carey W. Pahel
Pahel Audiology & Hearing Aid Center
100 East Northwood Street
Greensboro, NC 27401
(336) 272-1721
cpahel@aol.com

Cynthia Parker
24488 Sussex Hwy Ste 403B
Seaford, DE 19973
(302) 629-8078
audiocynde@verizon.net

Ken Parker
Audiology Services of Chattanooga
6151 Shallowford Road
Ste 104
Chattanooga, TN 37421
(423) 894-1133
kparker0449@earthlink.net

Melody Prouse
ENT Associates of Ashland
2550 Carter Ave.
Ashland, KY 41101
(606) 325-8561
mdprouse@yahoo.com

Susan Rawls
Cary Audiology Associates
115 Parkway Office Court Ste 100
Cary , NC 27513
(919) 851-3800
srawls@caryaudiology.com

Teresa Rogers
Audiology of the Pines
750 South Bennett St
Southern Pines, NC 28387
(910)693-3777
trogersaop@hotmail.com

Phoram Sanghavi
The Audiology Center
1364 Ebenezer Road
Rock Hill, SC 29732
(803) 327-1900

Darnell Scafe
Audiology Services of Chattanooga
6151 Shallowford Road
Ste 104
Chattanooga, TN 37421
(423) 894-1133

Dan Schumaier
Johnson City Hearing Center
106 E Watauga Ave
Johnson City, TN 37601
(423) 928-5771
dan@eartech.com

Sarah Schumaier
Johnson City Hearing Center
106 E Watauga Ave
Johnson City, TN 37601
(423) 928-5771
scampbell@eartech.com

Christina Seaborg
Hearing & Balance Centers
3601 Carmel Forest Drive
Charlotte, NC 28226
(704) 542-3339
hearingandbalance@mindspring.com

Sandra L. Skipper
Oconee Audiology
10239 Clemson Blvd.
Ste 170
Seneca, SC 29678
(864) 888-8865

John Smith
WNC Hearing Aid Services
33 Marshall St
Waynesville , NC 28786
hear2hike@yahoo.com

Helena Solodar
Audiological Consultants of Atlanta, Inc.
2140 Peachtree Road
Ste 350
Atlanta, GA 30309
(404) 351-4114
hsolodar@audioconsult.com

Tracy Swanson
Charlotte EENT
6035 Fairview Road
Charlotte, NC 28210
(704) 295-3300
tswanson@ceenta.com

Ken Thomas
North Carolina EENT
1110 SE Cary Parkway, Ste 100
Cary , NC 27518
919-859-6771
kthomas@nceent.com

Kate Tuomala
Audiology of the Sandhills
1902-K N. Sandhills Blvd.
Aberdeen, NC 28315
(910) 692-6422

Judy Welch
Brevard Hearing Center
300-C N. Broad Street
Brevard, NC 28712
(828) 966-4327

Ann Widener
968 Ribaut Road
Ste 2
Beaufort, SC 29902
(843) 524-7920
awidener@islc.net

Kayden Williams
Audiological Consultants of Atlanta, Inc.
6018 Sandy Springs Circle
Atlanta, GA 30328
kwilliams@audioconsult.com

Kurt Wright
Manna Audiology
542 W. John Street
Matthews, NC 28105
(704) 854-1717

Kay  Young
Shelby Hearing & Balance Center
1403 N. Lafayette St
Shelby, NC 28150
(704) 482-1447

Beth Zimmerman
Fayetteville Otolaryngology
1839 Quiet Cove
Fayetteville, NC 28304
(910)323-1463
audiofayent@nc.rr.com